Clinton Democratic Town Committee

2014 Results

 2014 ~ TRI – TOWN D.T.C.  H.Q.
Clinton, Westbrook and Killingworth
237 E. Main Street Clinton Ct. at the corner of Shop-rite Supermarket



(D) Malloy /Wymin547,423 ~ Winner
(R) Foley / Summers517,458
US Congress
(D) Joe Courtney140,839 ~ Winner
(R) Lori Hopkins-Cavanaugh80,393
Secretary of the State
(D) Denise W. Merrill512,249 ~ Winner
(R) Peter Lumaj 479,291
State Treasurer
(D) Denise Lynn Nappier505,345
(R) Tim Herbst 503,071
State Comptroller
(D) Kevin Lembo512,109 ~ Winner
(R) Sharon McLaughlin460,376
Attorney General
(D) George Jepsen559,093 ~ Winner
(R) Kie Westby415,495
State Senate 33rd
(D) Emily Bjornberg13,845 ~ unsuccessful
(R) Art Lanaris17,463
State House of Represinatives 35th
(D) Thomas Vicino 4,194 ~ unsuccessful
(R) Jesse MacLachlan5,063
Judge of Probate
(D) Terrance Lomme12,936 ~ Winner
(R) Anselmo Delia12,590

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *